Meet our Leadership Team

At New Life, we have a dedicated group of 10-12 church members who faithfully serve our church by offering their wisdom to allow us to best move forward in our mission and vision as a church to transform the hearts and lives of our community and world.

Gary Sandrock, President
Dan Koster, Vice President
Faith Duncan, Secretary
Al Petersohn, Treasurer
Paul Chromek
Amy Downs
Nick Pepper
Rick Renner
Joe Schneiderbauer Sr.
Tom Slothower
Keith Zoeller

Connection Card

Please let us know that you are here.

Got Questions?

Please fill out this form and we will get back to you soon.